Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

The Board

The Board consists of ten scientists from three faculties, and one project leader from Research, Collaboration, and Innovation:

Josefin Ahlqvist (Research, Collaboration and Innovation, Lund University)

Leif Bülow (Division of Pure and Applied Biochemistry, Dept. of Chemistry)

Pål Börjesson (Division of Environmental and Energy System Studies (IMES), Dept, of Technology and Society)

Magnus Carlquist (Division of Applied Microbiology, Dept. of Chemistry)

Krisztina Kovacs (Dept. of Chemical Engineering)

Eva Nordberg Karlsson (Division of Biotechnology, Dept. of Chemistry)

Phillip Peck (The International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics (IIIEE))

Henrik Smith (Center for Environmental and Climate Research (CEC))

Johannes Stripple (Dept. of Political Science)

Henrik Stålbrand (Division of Biochemistry and Structural Biology, Dept. of Chemistry)

Page Manager: